Official 2020 Election Results

Finally the moment y’all have been waiting for. This year, the American Solidarity Party presidential ticket of Brian Carroll and Amar Patel gained 253 votes in Travis County. This is almost double our vote count of 131 from 2016!

Along with this total count we have developed a spread sheet of precinct by precinct data of votes, along with a simple map to show where these votes are coming from.

Very simply, we look very forward to getting to know all 253 of y’all that voted for us, and ask for your support in organizing and future elections.

In Solidarity,

Brian Talbot,
County Chair- Travis County Solidarity Party

Precinct Data:

Map of Precinct Data

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s